Trade Mode and Brackets Settings

Trade Settings
Trade Settings

Personalized settings, such as the position (ON/OFF) for the trade Mode, default quantity, and bracket settings, are now saved as part of the workspace.  As a consequence, the software is now able to recall these settings when starting a new session. Please note that the “Remove Orders Confirmation” function located in the General Option settings,  still needs to be flagged every time you begin a new trading session. This setting is not saved as part of the workspace on purpose, to avoid placing trades accidentally.

 

Comments Are Closed.